Disability: Cerebral Palsy
Bio & Club     Photos

 

Items are sent manually, not automated, via email once payment is confirmed. 

 

If Selz is not an option for you, please email us your pay pal email address,  what you'd like to order and we will send you an invoice.

 

 

I am a young east Indian woman from South Africa. I was diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy; mild quadriplegia at 7 months. I usually use a power wheelchair and have a slurred speech. I am 4'10ft ... I used to weigh around 70lbs but at the moment I am 7 months pregnant and weigh around 97lbs. I am going to have a little girl and excited about it :) 



I moved to the USA last year and currently living in Texas. I enjoy being outside and around nature. I love meeting people and always open to making friends.

In my spare time, I listen to music, watch movies, do a little web design and of course take sexy pictures and videos of myself (winks)

 

To learn more detailed facts about her, see a couple of pics, contact her via phone or Skype then join her club page!

Indian Delight Club page

$4.95

*

*

Click the donation button, enter the amount , proceed to check out then email us to let us know what you paid for.

Click here to see how payment works

 

 

We are compliant & Secure

..

 

..







To receive updates please join
:

            

 

 

 

 To contact us, please use the email address  gimpsgonewild@gmail.com

If you do not get a response from us, PLEASE check your spam/bulk folder, yahoo emails tend to end up there. 

 

 

Please check out our sponsor:

 

 

 

Need a host for you website?

I only pay $7.00 a month and run 3 websites using Servage (unlimited)

 

.